You are here : Home > CIBEST Team > Members of the CIBEST

Members of the CIBEST

Published on 19 January 2022
BEAL David - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Technician David.Bea@cea.frl 
BRETON Jean - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor - Biography (French) Jean.Breton@cea.fr
CAILLAT Sylvain - CEA Technician - Biography (French) Sylvain.Caillat@cea.fr
CARRIERE Marie - CEA Researcher - Biography (English) Marie.Carrière@cea.fr
DELANGLE Pascale - CEA Researcher - Biography (English) Pascale.Delangle@cea.fr
DOUKI Thierry - CEA Researcher - Biography (English) Thierry.Douki@cea.fr
HOSTACHY Sarah - CEA Researcher - Biography (English) Sarah.Hostachy@cea.fr
PECAUT Jacques - CEA Engineer - Biography (French) Jacques.Pecaut@cea.fr
RAVANAT Jean-Luc - CEA Researcher - Biography (English) Jean-Luc.Ravanat@cea.fr
REVOL Morgane - CEA Technician Morgane.Revol@cea.fr
    
BOULEE Maeva – PhD Student (ADEME) Maeva.Boulee@cea.fr 
COMBY Axelle – Master 2 (CEA) Axelle.Comby@cea.fr 
GAUDE-MOME Marcelline - Technicienne (CEA) Marceline.Gaude-Mome@cea.fr
GUINARD Pawel - PhD Student (Univ. Grenoble Alpes) Pawel.Guinard@cea.fr 
GUITTON-AUBERTY Auriane - PhD Student (Univ. Grenoble Alpes) Auriane.Guitton-Auberty@cea.fr
KANG Clara-Lou – Master 2 (CEA) Clara-Lou.Kang@cea.fr 
KOSE Ozge - Post-doc (CDD CEA) Ozge.Kose@cea.fr 
ROUICHI Clément – PhD Student (co-direction CBM) Clement.Rouichi@cea.fr 
ROUX Vincent – PhD Student (CEA) Vincent.Roux@cea.fr 
TANYERES Ornella – Master 2 (CEA)   
YOUSSEF Antonia - PhD Student (Univ. Grenoble Alpes) Antonia.Youssef@cea.fr