You are here : Home > CIBEST Team > Members of the CIBEST

Members of the CIBEST

Published on 10 March 2021
BEAL David - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Technician  David.Bea@cea.frl 
BRETON Jean - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor - Biography (French)  Jean.Breton@cea.fr
CAILLAT Sylvain - CEA Technician - Biography (French)  Sylvain.Caillat@cea.fr
CARRIERE Marie - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)  Marie.Carrière@cea.fr
DELANGLE Pascale - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)  Pascale.Delangle@cea.fr
DOUKI Thierry - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)  Thierry.Douki@cea.fr
HOSTACHY Sarah - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)  Sarah.Hostachy@cea.fr
PECAUT Jacques - CEA Engineer - Biography (French)  Jacques.Pecaut@cea.fr
RAVANAT Jean-Luc - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)  Jean-Luc.Ravanat@cea.fr
REVOL Morgane - CEA Technician  Morgane.Revol@cea.fr
    


FAYYAD Nour - PhD Student (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Nour.Fayyad@cea.fr 
GUINARD Pawel - PhD Student (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Pawel.Guinard@cea.fr 
GUITTON-AUBERTY Auriane - PhD Student (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Auriane.Guitton-Auberty@cea.fr
ROSER Marie - PhD Student (CEA)  Marie.Roser@cea.fr 
TATIN Xavier - PhD Student (CIFRE – LX-Repair)  Xavier.Tatin@cea.fr 
YOUSSEF Antonia - PhD Student (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Antonia.Youssef@cea.fr