You are here : Home > CREAB Team > CREAB Team Staff

CREAB Team Staff

Published on 31 August 2021
BIDAL Élodie - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor  Elodie.Bidal@cea.fr
BILLON Martial - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor  Martial.Billon@cea.fr
BOUCHET-SPINELLI Aurélie - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor  Aurélie.Bouchet-Spinelli@cea.fr
BUHOT Arnaud - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)  Arnaud.Buhot@cea.fr
ELCHINGER Pierre-Henri - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor  Pierre-Henri.Eelchinger@cea.fr
GALVEZ Jose - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Technician  Jose.Galvez@cea.fr
GASPARUTTO Didier - CEA Researcher   Didier.Gasparutto@cea.fr
HOU-BROUTIN Yanxia - CNRS Research Associate - Biography (English)  Yanxia.Hou-Broutin@cea.fr
LEROY Loïc - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor  Loïc.Leroy@cea.fr
MATHEY Raphaël - CEA Technician  Raphaël.Mathey@cea.fr
ROUPIOZ Yoann - CNRS Research Director - Biography (French)  Yoann.Roupioz@cea.fr
SAINT-PIERRE Christine - CEA engineer - Biography (French)  Christine.Saint-Pierre@cea.fr
    
    
    
    
BRATASH Oleksii - PhD Student  Oleksii.Bratash@cea.fr 
DAVEAU Nicolas - PhD Student  Nicolas.Daveau@cea.fr 
EL KAZZY Marielle - PhD Student  Marielle.ElKazzy@cea.fr 
GAILLARD Marie - PhD Student  Marie.Gaillard@cea.fr 
JACQUIER Élise - PhD Student  Elise.Jacquier@cea.fr 
MONTERO OLEAS Andrea - PhD Student  Andrea.MonteroOleas@cea.fr 
RANCON Thibault - PhD Student  Thibault.Rancon@cea.fr 
STALET Marion - PhD Student  Marion.Stalet@cea.fr 
WEERAKKODY Jonathan - PhD Student  Jonathan.Weerakkody@cea.fr