Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Équipe CIBEST > Membres du CIBEST

Membres du CIBEST

Publié le 3 octobre 2022
BEAL David - Technicien Univ. Grenoble Alpes David.Beal@cea.fr 
BRETON Jean - MCF Univ. Grenoble Alpes - Bio (French) Jean.Breton@cea.fr
CAILLAT Sylvain - Technicien CEA - Bio (French) Sylvain.Caillat@cea.fr
CARRIERE Marie - Chercheure CEA - Bio (English) Marie.Carrière@cea.fr
DELANGLE Pascale - Chercheure CEA - Bio (English) Pascale.Delangle@cea.fr
DOMINGOS Cyril - CNRS assistant chemical engineer Cyril.Domingos@cea.fr 
DOUKI Thierry - Chercheur CEA - Bio (English) Thierry.Douki@cea.fr
HOSTACHY Sarah - Chercheure CEA - Bio (English) Sarah.Hostachy@cea.fr
PECAUT Jacques - Ingénieur CEA - Bio (French) Jacques.Pecaut@cea.fr
RAVANAT Jean-Luc - Chercheur CEA - Bio (English) Jean-Luc.Ravanat@cea.fr
REVOL Morgane - Technicienne CEA Morgane.Revol@cea.fr
    
AUBRY Lise - Doctorante (CEA) Lise.Aubry@cea.fr 
BADILLO GOMEZ Joël - Post-doctorant (CEA) Joel.BadilloGomez@cea.fr 
BARD Vérane - Doctorante (CEA) Verane.Bard@cea.fr 
BOULEE Maeva - Doctorante (ADEME) Maeva.Boulee@cea.fr 
COMBY Axelle - Doctorante (CEA) Axelle.Comby@cea.fr 
GAUDE-MOME Marcelline - Technicienne (CEA) Marceline.Gaude-Mome@cea.fr
GUINARD Pawel - Doctorant (Univ. Grenoble Alpes) Pawel.Guinard@cea.fr 
GUITTON-AUBERTY Auriane - Doctorante (Univ. Grenoble Alpes) Auriane.Guitton-Auberty@cea.fr
KOSE Ozge - Post-doctorante (CDD CEA) Ozge.Kose@cea.fr 
ROUICHI Clément – Doctorant (co-direction CBM) Clement.Rouichi@cea.fr 
ROUX Vincent – Doctorant (CEA) Vincent.Roux@cea.fr