Vous êtes ici : Accueil > Équipe CIBEST > Membres du CIBEST

Membres du CIBEST

Publié le 29 janvier 2021
BEAL David - Technicien Univ. Grenoble Alpes  David.Beal@cea.fr 
BRETON Jean - MCF Univ. Grenoble Alpes - Bio (French)  Jean.Breton@cea.fr
CAILLAT Sylvain - Technicien CEA - Bio (French)  Sylvain.Caillat@cea.fr
CARRIERE Marie - Chercheure CEA - Bio (English)  Marie.Carrière@cea.fr
DELANGLE Pascale - Chercheure CEA - Bio (English)  Pascale.Delangle@cea.fr
DOUKI Thierry - Chercheur CEA - Bio (English)  Thierry.Douki@cea.fr
HOSTACHY Sarah - Chercheure CEA - Bio (English)
  Sarah.Hostachy@cea.fr
PECAUT Jacques - Ingénieur CEA - Bio (French)  Jacques.Pecaut@cea.fr
RAVANAT Jean-Luc - Chercheur CEA - Bio (English)  Jean-Luc.Ravanat@cea.fr
REVOL Morgane - Technicienne CEA  Morgane.Revol@cea.fr
    
DUSSERT Fanny - Doctorante (ADEME – LabEx Sénérade)  Fanny.Dussert@cea.fr 
DUSSOL Manon - Ingénieure (CDD CEA)  Manon.Dussol@cea.fr 
FAYYAD Nour - Doctorante (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Nour.Fayyad@cea.fr 
GUINARD Pawel - Doctorant (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Pawel.Guinard@cea.fr 
GUITTON-AUBERTY Auriane - Doctorante (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Auriane.Guitton-Auberty@cea.fr
REYNAUD Noémie - Technicienne (CDD CEA)  Noémie.Reynaud@cea.fr 
ROSER Marie - Doctorante (CEA)  Marie.Roser@cea.fr 
SECK Anna - Doctorante (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Anna.Seck@cea.fr 
TATIN Xavier - Doctorant (CIFRE – LX-Repair)  Xavier.Tatin@cea.fr 
YOUSSEF Antonia - Doctorante (Univ. Grenoble Alpes)  Antonia.Youssef@cea.fr