You are here : Home > The SyMMES Lab > Staff of the SyMMES Laboratory

Staff of the SyMMES Laboratory

Published on 31 August 2021
ALDAKOV Dmitry - Biography (English)Step  Dmitry.Aldakov@cea.fr 
ANDRÉS CASTÁN José MaríaStep  Jose-Maria.AndresCastan@cea.fr 
ANDREZ JulieCampe  Julie.Andrez@cea.fr
AUMAITRE Cyril - Biography (English)Step  Cyril.Aumaitre@cea.fr
BEAL David - Univ. Grenoble Alpes TechnicianCibest  David.Bea@cea.frl 
BELIME AgatheStep  Agathe.Belime@cea.fr 
BEN CHERIFI YassineCampe  Yassine.BenCherifi@cea.fr 
BERROD Quentin - Biography (English)Step  Quentin.Berrod@cea.fr
BLANC CécileDir  Cecile.Blanc@cea.fr 
BIDAL Élodie - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor UGACreab  Elodie.Bidal@cea.fr
BILLON Martial - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor UGACreab  Martial.Billon@cea.fr
BLUNDELL StevenCampe  Steven.Blundell@cea.fr
BOUCHET-SPINELLI Aurélie - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor UGACreab  Aurélie.Bouchet-Spinelli@cea.fr
BRATASH Oleksii - PhD StudentCreab  Oleksii.Bratash@cea.fr 
BRETON Jean - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor - Biography (French)Cibest  Jean.Breton@cea.fr
BUHOT Arnaud - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)Creab  Arnaud.Buhot@cea.fr
CAILLAT Sylvain - CEA Technician - Biography (French)Cibest  Sylvain.Caillat@cea.fr
CAMARA FakourouStep  Fakourou.Camara@cea.fr 
CARRIERE Marie - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)Cibest  Marie.Carrière@cea.fr
CHEHAIBOU BilalStep  Bilal.Chehaibou@cea.fr 
CHENAVIER Yves - Biography (French)Campe  Yves.Chenavier@cea.fr
CHENEVIER Pascale - Biography (French)Step  Pascale.Chenevier@cea.fr
DABBOUS AliCampe  Ali.Dabbous@cea.fr 
DAVEAU Nicolas - PhD StudentCreab  Nicolas.Daveau@cea.fr 
DELANGLE Pascale - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)Head of Symmes  Pascale.Delangle@cea.fr
DEMADRILLE Renaud - Biography (English)Step  Renaud.Demadrille@cea.fr
DIETRICH MarcStep  Marc.Dietrich@cea.fr 
DOUKI Thierry - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)Cibest  Thierry.Douki@cea.fr
DUBARD ÉmilieStep  Émilie.Dubard@cea.fr
DUBOIS LionelCampe  Lionel.Dubois@cea.fr
DUCLAIROIR Florence - Biography (English)Campe  Florence.Duclairoir@cea.fr
DUONG Minh-TuanStep  Minh-Tuan.Duong@cea.fr 
ELCHINGER Pierre-Henri - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor UGACreab  Pierre-Henri.Eelchinger@cea.fr
EL KAZZY Marielle - PhD StudentCreab  Marielle.ElKazzy@cea.fr 
FAUVEL SamuelStep  Samuel.Fauvel@cea.fr 
FERNANDEZ LoretteStep  Lorette.Fernandez@cea.fr 
GAILLARD Marie - PhD StudentCreab  Marie.Gaillard@cea.fr 
GALVEZ Jose - Univ. Grenoble Alpes TechnicianCreab  Jose.Galvez@cea.fr
GAMBARELLI Serge - Biography (Englsih)Campe  Serge.Gambarelli@cea.fr
GASPARUTTO Didier - CEA ResearcherCreab  Didier.Gasparutto@cea.fr
GONON LaurentStep  Laurent.Gonon@cea.fr
GREVIN Benjamin - Biography (English)Step  Benjamin.Grevin@cea.fr
GUINARD Pawel - PhD StudentCibest  Pawel.Guinard@cea.fr 
GUITTON-AUBERTY Auriane - PhD StudentCibest  Auriane.Guitton-Auberty@cea.fr 
HASSAN OmarCampe  Omar.Hassan@cea.fr 
HEINTGES GaëlStep  Gael.Heintges@cea.fr 
HOSTACHY Sarah - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)Cibest  Sarah.Hostachy@cea.fr
HOU-BROUTIN Yanxia - CNRS Research Associate - Biography (English)Creab  Yanxia.Hou-Broutin@cea.fr
HUET AurélienCampe  Aurelien.Huet@cea.fr 
JACQUET QuentinStep  Quentin.Jacquet@cea.fr 
JACQUIER Élise - PhD StudentCreab  Elise.Jacquier@cea.fr 
JACQUOT Jean-FrançoisCampe  Jean-François.Jacquot@cea.fr
KELLER CarolineStep  Caroline.Keller@cea.fr 
KERVELLA YannStep  Yann.Kervella@cea.fr
KOSE OzgeCibest Ozge.Kose@cea.fr 
LEROY Loïc - Univ. Grenoble Alpes Associate Professor UGACreab  Loïc.Leroy@cea.fr
LI YuzeStep  Yuze.Li@cea.fr 
LIOTIER JohanStep  Johan.Liotier@cea.fr 
LOMBARD ChristianCampe  Christian.Lombard@cea.fr
LYONNARD SandrineStep  Sandrine.Lyonnard@cea.fr
MALDIVI Pascale - Biography (English)Campe  Pascale.Maldivi@cea.fr
MAREAU VincentStep  Vincent.Mareau@cea.fr
MARECHAL Manuel - Biography (English)Step  Manuel.Maréchal@cea.fr
MATHEY Raphaël - CEA TechnicianCreab  Raphaël.Mathey@cea.fr
MAUDUIT RachelDIR  Rachel.Mauduit@cea.fr
MAUDUIT SarahDIR  Sarah.Mauduit@cea.fr
MAUREL Vincent - Biography (English)Campe  Vincent.Maurel@cea.fr
MEDJAHED Aïcha AsmaStep  AichaAsma.Medjahed@cea.fr 
MENDIL-JAKANI HakimaStep  Hakima.Mendil-Jakani@cea.fr
MICHA Jean-SébastienStep  Jean-Sébastien.Micha@cea.fr
MODESTO NinoStep  Nino.Modesto@cea.fr 
MONTERO OLEAS Andrea - PhD StudentCreab  Andrea.MonteroOleas@cea.fr 
MONTMAYEUL PjilippeDIR  Philippe.Montmayeul@cea.fr 
MOUESCA Jean-MarieCampe  Jean-Marie.Mouesca@cea.fr
MWALUKUKU Valid-MwatatiStep  Valid-Mwatati.Mwalukuku@cea.fr 
NAIT ABDI YassineStep  Yassine.NaitAbdi@cea.fr 
NAVALLON GuillaumeStep  Guillaume.Navallon@cea.fr 
O'CONNELL LarryCreab  Larry.OConnell@cea.fr
OMNES ÉtienneStep  Etienne.Omnes@cea.fr 
PARADOL GuilhemStep  Guilhem.Paradol@cea.fr 
PECAUT Jacques - CEA Engineer - Biography (French)Cibest  Jacques.Pecaut@cea.fr
PICHARDO MélanieStep  Melanie.Pichardo@cea.fr 
PUNG HélèneStep  Helene.Pung@cea.fr 
RANCON Thibault - PhD StudentCreab  Thibault.Rancon@cea.fr 
RANNOU Patrice - Biography (English)Step  Patrice.Rannou@cea.fr
RAVANAT Jean-Luc - CEA Researcher - Biography (English)Cibest  Jean-Luc.Ravanat@cea.fr
REISS Peter - Biography (English)Step and
Deputy Head of SyMMES
  Peter.Reiss@cea.fr
REVOL Morgane - CEA TechnicianCibest  Morgane.Revol@cea.fr
RIQUELME EXPOSITO Antonio JesusStep  Antonio-Jesus.RiquelmeExposito@cea.fr 
RIVAUX CélineStep  Cecile.Rivaux@cea.fr
ROSELLI BaptisteStep  Baptiste.Roselli@cea.fr 
ROSER Marie - PhD StudentCibest  Marie.Roser@cea.fr 
ROUPIOZ Yoann - CNRS Research Director - Biography (French)Creab and
Deputy Head of SyMMES
  Yoann.Roupioz@cea.fr
SADKI SaidStep  Saïd.Sadki@cea.fr
SAINT-PIERRE Christine - Ingénieure CEA - Biography (French)Creab  Christine.Saint-Pierre@cea.fr
STALET Marion - PhD StudentCreab  Marion.Stalet@cea.fr 
TATIN Xavier - PhD StudentCibest  Xavier.Tatin@cea.fr 
TOUGNE ClaireStep  Claire.Tougne@cea.fr 
VANSSE GrégoireStep  Gregoire.Vansse@cea.fr 
WANG JingxianStep  Jingxian.Wang@cea.fr 
WEERAKKODY Jonathan - PhD StudentCreab  Jonathan.Weerakkody@cea.fr 
YADAV RanjanaStep  Ranjana.Yadav@cea.fr 
YOUSSEF Antonia - PhD StudentCibest  Antonia.Youssef@cea.fr