Vous êtes ici : Accueil > L'UMR > Personnel du laboratoire SyMMES

Personnel du laboratoire SyMMES

Publié le 18 août 2020
ALDAKOV Dmitry - Bio (English)Step Dmitry.Aldakov@cea.fr 
AMOUGOU Constantine Cibest Constantine.Amougou@cea.fr 
ARADILLA DavidStep David.Aradilla@cea.fr 
AUMAITRE CyrilStep Cyril.Aumaitre@cea.fr 
BEAL DavidCibest David.Bea@cea.frl 
BERROD Quentin - Bio (English)Step Quentin.Berrod@cea.fr
BIDAL ÉlodieCreab Elodie.Bidal@cea.fr 
BILLON MartialCreab Martial.Billon@cea.fr
BLUNDELL StevenCampe Steven.Blundell@cea.fr
BOUCHET-SPINELLI AurélieCreab Aurélie.Bouchet-Spinelli@cea.fr
BRATASH OleksiiCreab Oleksii.Bratash@cea.fr 
BRETON Jean - Bio (French)Cibest Jean.Breton@cea.fr
BUHOT Arnaud - Bio (English)Creab Arnaud.Buhot@cea.fr
CABAU LydiaStep Lydia.Cabau@cea.fr 
CAILLAT Sylvain - Bio (French)Cibest Sylvain.Caillat@cea.fr
CAMARA FakourouStep Fakourou.Camara@cea.fr 
CARRIERE Marie - Bio (English)Cibest Marie.Carrière@cea.fr
CHANDEZON Frédéric - Bio (English)Head of Symmes Frédéric.Chandezon@cea.fr
CHAUVIRE TimothéeCampe Timothee.Chauvire@cea.fr 
CHENAVIER Yves - Bio (French)Campe Yves.Chenavier@cea.fr
CHENEVIER Pascale - Bio (French)Step Pascale.Chenevier@cea.fr
CLEMENT ThomasStep Thomas.Clement@cea.fr 
DELANGLE Pascale - Bio (English)Cibest Pascale.Delangle@cea.fr
DEMADRILLE Renaud - Bio (English)Step Renaud.Demadrille@cea.fr
DIETRICH MarcStep Marc.Dietrich@cea.fr 
DJURADO David - Bio (English)Step David.Djurado@cea.fr
DOMERGUE JérémyCibest Jeremy.Domergue@cea.fr 
DOUKI Thierry - Bio (French - English)Cibest Thierry.Douki@cea.fr
DUBARD ÉmilieStep Émilie.Dubard@cea.fr
DUBOIS LionelCampe Lionel.Dubois@cea.fr
DUCLAIROIR Florence - Bio (English)Campe Florence.Duclairoir@cea.fr
DUONG Minh-TuanStep Minh-Tuan.Duong@cea.fr 
DUSSERT FannyCibest Fanny.Dussert@cea.fr
ELCHINGER Pierre-HenriCreab Pierre-Henri.Eelchinger@cea.fr
EL KAZZY MarielleCreab Marielle.ElKazzy@cea.fr 
FAURE-VINCENT JérômeStep Jérôme.Faure-Vincent@cea.fr
FAYYAD NourCibest Nour.Fayyad@cea.fr
FERREIRA DE MACEDO ErenildoCreab Erenildo.FerreiraDeMacedo@cea.fr 
GAILLARD MarieCreab Marie.Gaillard@cea.fr
GALVEZ JoseCreab Jose.Galvez@cea.fr
GAMBARELLI Serge - Bio (Englsih)Campe Serge.Gambarelli@cea.fr
GASPARUTTO DidierCreab Didier.Gasparutto@cea.fr
GATEAU Christelle - Bio (French)Cibest Christelle.Gateau@cea.fr
GONON LaurentStep Laurent.Gonon@cea.fr
GREVIN Benjamin - Bio (English)Step Benjamin.Grevin@cea.fr
HOU-BROUTIN Yanxia - Bio (English)Creab Yanxia.Hou-Broutin@cea.fr
HUAULME QuentinStep Quentin.Huaulme@cea.fr 
HUROT CharlotteCreab Charlotte.Hurot@cea.fr 
JACQUIER ÉliseCreab Elise.Jacquier@cea.fr 
JACQUOT Jean-FrançoisCampe Jean-François.Jacquot@cea.fr
KARUPPIAH SaravananStep Saravanan.Karuppiah@cea.fr 
KELLER CarolineStep Caroline.Keller@cea.fr 
KERVELLA YannStep Yann.Kervella@cea.fr
LEROY LoïcCreab Loïc.Leroy@cea.fr
LI YuzeStep Yuze.Li@cea.fr 
LIOTIER JohanStep Johan.Liotier@cea.fr 
LOISON JohanCampe Johan.Loison@cea.fr
LOMBARD ChristianCampe Christian.Lombard@cea.fr
LOTTHAMER FannyCibest Fanny.Lotthamere@cea.fr 
LYONNARD SandrineStep Sandrine.Lyonnard@cea.fr
MALDIVI Pascale - Bio (English)Campe Pascale.Maldivi@cea.fr
MARCUCCI CoralieCampe Coralie.Marcucci@cea.fr 
MAREAU VincentStep Vincent.Mareau@cea.fr
MARECHAL Manuel - Bio (English)Step Manuel.Maréchal@cea.fr
MARQUEZ-MARTIN DanielCreab Daniel.MarquezMartin@cea.fr
MATHEY RaphaëlCreab Raphaël.Mathey@cea.fr
MAUDUIT RachelDIR Rachel.Mauduit@cea.fr
MAUDUIT SarahDIR Sarah.Mauduit@cea.fr
MAUREL Vincent - Bio (English)Campe Vincent.Maurel@cea.fr
MENASSOL GauthierCampe Gauthier.Manassol@cea.fr 
MENDIL-JAKANI HakimaStep Hakima.Mendil-Jakani@cea.fr
MICHA Jean-SébastienStep Jean-Sébastien.Micha@cea.fr
MODESTO NninoStep Nino.Modesto@cea.fr 
MONTMAYEUL PjilippeDIR Philippe.Montmayeul@cea.fr 
MOODELLY DavinaStep Davina.Moodelly@cea.fr
MOUESCA Jean-MarieCampe Jean-Marie.Mouesca@cea.fr
MWALUKUKU Valid-MwatatiStep Valid-Mwatati.Mwalukuku@cea.fr 
NGUYEN Thi-Phuc TanCampe Thi-Phuctan.Nguyen@cea.fr 
O'CONNELL LarryCreab Larry.OConnell@cea.fr
OMNES ÉtienneStep Etienne.Omnes@cea.fr 
PARDOUX ÉricCreab Eric.Pardoux@cea.fr 
PECAUT Jacques - Bio (French)Cibest Jacques.Pecaut@cea.fr
PEET JosephStep Joseph.Peet@cea.fr 
PEROPADRE LOPEZ Ana-LisaCibest Ana-Lisa.PeropadreLopez@cea.fr 
QUINTANA-CACEDA MilagrosCreab Milagros.Quintanacaceda@cea.fr
RACHIDI WalidCibest Walid.Rachidi@cea.fr
RAILLON Camille - Bio (English)Creab Camille.Raillon@cea.fr
RANNOU Patrice - Bio (English)Step Patrice.Rannou@cea.fr
RAVANAT Jean-Luc - Bio (English)Cibest Jean-Luc.Ravanat@cea.fr
REISS Peter - Bio (English)Step Peter.Reiss@cea.fr
RENDON JuliaCampe Julia.Rendon@cea.fr 
REVOL MorganeCibest Morgane.Revol@cea.fr
REYNAUD LucileCreab Lucile.Reynaud@cea.fr 
RIVAUX CélineStep Cecile.Rivaux@cea.fr
ROSELLI BaptisteStep Baptiste.Roselli@cea.fr 
ROSER MarieCibest Marie.Roser@cea.fr 
ROUPIOZ Yoann - Bio (French)Creab Yoann.Roupioz@cea.fr
SADKI SaidStep Saïd.Sadki@cea.fr
SAINT-PIERRE Christine - Bio (French)Creab Christine.Saint-Pierre@cea.fr
SANDRONI MartinaStep Martina.Sandroni@cea.fr 
SAVONNET MaudCreab Maud.Savonnet@cea.fr
SECK AnnaCibest Anna.Seck@cea.fr 
TATIN XavierCibest Xavier.Tatin@cea.fr 
TOUGNE ClaireStep Claire.Tougne@cea.fr 
TRAN Huy-NamStep Huy-Nam.Tran@cea.fr 
VALERO Anthony Step Anthony Valero@cea.fr 
VEYRE PawelStep Pawel.Veyre@cea.fr 
VILLEVIEILLE Claire
Step Claire.Villevieille@cea.fr
WEERAKKODY JonathanCreab Jonathan.Weerakkody@cea.fr 
WELSCH CarolineCibest Caroline.Welsch@cea.fr 
YADAV RanjanaStep Ranjana.Yadav@cea.fr 
YOUSSEF AntoniaCibest Antonia.Youssef@cea.fr 
ZAPATA DOMINGUEZ DianaStep Diana.ZapataDominguez@cea.fr